About post thumbnail image
The future of Cricket in this country’s about to be transformed with the launch of a new T-20 League and Brisbane’s the Epicentre.
The Brisbane Premier League (BPL) is a privately owned amateur T20 cricket tournament held in the lead up to the summer cricket season. It’s played over a short period of time and gives players an opportunity to play T20 cricket and mix with players and coaches from other regions.
The Brisbane Premier League (BPL) is a T20 club cricket tournament for junior & senior cricketers, where the best competes against the best.
Age groups for the BPL | 02 Season:
U12, U/13, U14, U/15, U16, U/17 U18 Boys, U/23 Females & Senior Men’s teams.